StarkMHAR Management Team

John-Aller-2016-300x300

 

John R. Aller

Executive Director

John.Aller@StarkMHAR.org

 

 

 

Michele-Boone_IMG_2642_300x300-web

 

Michele Boone

Director of Clinical Services

Michele.Boone@StarkMHAR.org

 

 

 

Stef-Fakelis-2016-300x300

 

Stef Fakelis

Director of Business Operations

Stef.Fakelis@StarkMHAR.org

 

 

 

Sarah-Hayden-2016-300x300

 

Sarah Hayden

Director of Marketing, Communication & Community Outreach

Sarah.Hayden@StarkMHAR.org

 

 

 

Jill-Machamer-2016-300x300

 

Jill Machamer

Director of Administrative Services

Jill.Machamer@StarkMHAR.org

 

 

 

Jen-McIntosh-2016-300x300

 

Jennifer McIntosh

Director of Heartland East Administrative Service Center

Jennifer.McIntosh@StarkMHAR.org

 

 

 

 

Beth Watson

Director of Human Resources

Beth.Watson@StarkMHAR.org

 

 

 

 

STARKMHAR awarded Culture of Quality 3-year accreditation

COQ sealStark County Mental Health & Addiction Recovery was awarded the highest level of Culture of Quality accreditation in 2014 due to many years of diligent work by StarkMHAR staff and volunteers. Developed by the Ohio Association of County Behavioral Health Authorities (OACBHA) to improve the quality of the statutorily mandated functions of county boards administering local alcohol, drug addiction and mental health services for Ohioans, the Culture of Quality (COQ) the designation is designed to promote community confidence and boards’ public support through increased accountability. The COQ program brings consistency to the community board system through self-regulation while preserving flexibility for boards to be responsive to the needs of their respective constituencies. Based upon a continuous quality improvement model promoting the use of quality practices in the administration of county boards, StarkMHAR met, or exceeded, nearly all of the 142 standards identified as quality practices. The goals of OACBHA’s COQ program lead to greater continuity among the approximately 50 statewide boards and ensure easier access for residents.